Featured Article

So Much More Unrest To Come

The Armstrong model has been calling for increased social unrest since 2014 with 2020 being a pivotal year – here’s why there’s so much more to come.

Entire Show – June 6th

Mike breaks the bad news that the current unrest is only going to get worse. Ryan Irvine drops by to update the World Outlook portfolio that ‘s up 25% in just 4 months. Plus Ozzie on the CMHC’s latest move to make buying real estate more difficult.

Back by popular demand, Ryan Irvine and Aaron Dunn of Keystone Financial are sharing their strategies to survive and thrive in this crisis. Is this a tipping point for for behavioural and technological change in areas such as work from home, cloud computing, cybersecurity, artificial intelligence, the internet-of-things and more? Considering their 2020 World Outlook Small Cap portfolio is up an average of 24.67% already – this event will be worth your while. ~ Ed
* June 9th @ 6:00pm Pacific / 7:00pm Mountain time
* June 16th @4:00pm Pacific / 5:00pm Mountain time
CLICK HERE to register

Of All The Spending Announcements This One Knocked Me Off My Feet

Nearly $90 million – this one is so far down my list – and I’ll bet your list too – that it literally got me to yelp like a dog that’s just been kicked.

The One Sure Thing Coming Out of The Pandemic

Canadians love money from government and the last two months have been a freebie fest. But…

Beware of Misleading Headlines

Get ready for a big 3rd quarter turnaround but given we’ll be comparing to the most dismal quarter in history, beating those numbers won’t be hard but that misses the bigger picture.